Community

Maple Valley Library programs for adults

Maple Valley Library

21844 SE 248th Street, Maple Valley

425-432-4620

Programs for adults

Maple Valley Library Guild Meeting

Wednesday, March 3, 7pm

Maple Valley Library Guild Book Sale

Thursday, March 4, 10am-8:30pm

Friday, March 5, 10am-5:30pm

Saturday, March 6, 10am-4:30pm

Buy used books, CDs, magazines and DVDs at great prices!

Irish Music: Traditional Tunes and Songs

Monday, March 8, 7pm

Since 1989 this group has played from coast to coast including the largest Irish music festival in the country.

Tuesday Evening Book Group

The Black Tower by Louis Bayard

Tuesday, March 9, 7pm

Between the Covers Book Group

Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen

Wednesday, March 10, 10am

Microsoft Word Level I

Wednesday, March 17, 10:30am

Registration required. Sign up at the Information Desk or call 425.432.4620.

Census Assistance

Thursday, March 18 and 25, 1:30-3:30pm

Tuesday, March 23 and 30, 1:30-3:30pm

Census workers will provide one-on-one assistance in filling out the forms and can answer questions related to the Census.

Maple Valley Men's Book Group

Flight by Sherman Alexie

Wednesday, March 31, 6:30pm

Our Mobile Apps

Community Events, April 2014

Add an Event
We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Apr 18 edition online now. Browse the archives.