Tahoma and Kent cross country runners named South Puget Sound North All League

SPSL North Cross Country All League

Boy runner of the year: James Dagley, Tahoma

Boys first team: Riley Campbell, Tahoma; Robin Cheema, Kentwood; Alexander Martinez, Kentlake; Sterling Bath, Kentridge; Trevor Love, Auburn Riverside; Jacob Larsen, Tahoma; Tyler Flannery, Auburn.

Girls first team: Delaney Tiernan, Tahoma; Elizabeth Oosterhout, Tahoma; Amanda Kiefer, Tahoma; Cheyenne Greenside, Tahoma; Rachel Covey, Auburn Riverside; Maddy Dennis, Tahoma; Abby Atchison, Tahoma.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates