Kent and Tahoma boys tennis all league honors

Kent and Tahoma boys tennis players were recognized with South Puget Sound League North All League Honors.

Derek Welch of Kentlake was named Singles Player of the Year, James Dugan of Kentridge was honored as Doubles Player of the Year while David Reynoldson of Tahoma was named Coach of the Year.

All-League Selections are: Brandon Wilson, Kentlake; Shane Wilson, Kentlake; Reidar Riveland, Kent-Meridian; Adil Diwan, Kentridge; Randy Huynh, Kentridge; Matt Lee, Kentridge; Patrick Daly, Kentwood; Tommy Pham, Kentwood; Beomchel Shin, Kentwood; Cory Cox, Tahoma; Carter Galgano, Tahoma; Joe Joe Jimenez, Tahoma and Ethan Murray, Tahoma.





We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates